Review iUnik lime moisture mild peeling

Hey everyone,

Got another review for you.

17-09-17-16-47-30-354_deco

This time it’s for another newly released product from iUnik, it’s their lime moisture mild peeing gel.

Iunik has been coming up with real winners. They are not a known brands but all I can say their products are really solid and at a very affordable price.

A month ago, they were looking for reviewers for their new product and I applied and here we are now.

The packaging

This peeling gel comes in a simple white tube touches of lime green.

On the label it mentions this is a

Natural AHA fruits complex containing 5 different fruits extract (lime, grape, orange, apple, lemon)

On the back you have the explanation of the product in Korean and English.

17-09-17-16-48-21-699_deco

This peeling claims that “this moisturizing peeling gel can help to remove dead skin with a soft and moist texture and give clear and smooth skin”.

17-09-17-16-49-55-557_deco

This is a very simple product with a straight to the point promise.

The product

This peeling gel is a clear gel. It has a watery consistency as it melts easily on the skin.

It doesn’t feel like gelatin just like a watery gel.

17-09-17-16-53-12-789_deco

This is also scented and smells like a powdery lime. It’s not as citrusy as I would have thought but it’s not too strong so it doesn’t really bother me.

I use this once a week after washing my face. I would apply this evenly and leave it to dry for a minute and then start rubbing.

I then rinse my face with water and you’re done.

Your face will feel really soft to the touch after one use!

This really feels nice on the face as your skin is really soft and does not feel irritated at all.

17-09-17-16-49-01-241_deco

This comes in a tube with a simple opening, you just squeeze out the needed product.

You should finish this product in around 3-6 months if you only use it once a week like I do.

Conclusion

Again I am very happy with iUnik new product!

This is a very simple product that does it’s job effectively.

I also like that this has this water gel like consistency as it’s easy to rub on your face and it doesn’t need much work to peel your face.

Thank you iUnik for sending me this product. I am enjoying it and I’m sure lots of people will like this.

You can either get it on unique4u for 11$ or try to get it on their ebay store blueprint21.

See you next time!

Note : this product was sent to me for review purposes. This is my honest review and did not receive any compensation for this.

Leave a comment