Review ELMT toners and Klairs Blemish balm

Hello everyone,

Can you believe it it’s almost the end of the year again.

Time to get our big jackets and cardigans out!

Before that let me share new reviews from products I received from Wishtrend.

22-11-21-23-31-07-729_deco

As usual I received 3 products to try. These are not new but might still be unknown to some.

This time I received 2 toners from ELMT and Klairs illuminating supple blemish cream.

Let’s start with Klairs!

Klairs Illuminating supple blemish cream

As you already know Klairs is known to create skincare products that can be easily used for people with sensitive skin.

Klairs illuminating supple blemish cream is a BB cream that should suit many complexion.

Unfortunately this only comes in one shade.
For me I would consider this more like a toneup cream than a bb cream.

22-11-21-23-33-04-124_deco

This is lighter than my complexion, so you can immediately see I am “wearing” with this cream on.

It is creamy but still quite easy to apply. The tube packaging is pretty good so there is no problem of contamination. It fits in pouches easily.

After a couple of hours this does make my skin a bit oily, such as my forehead and nose.

You will need to blot your skin a bit, or retouch it to look good again.

I think I should be able to mix it with a moisturizer to turn it into a tinted moisturizer, but need to see how that will turn out.

22-11-21-23-34-50-720_deco

For me this product is a miss, because of the limited range of colour as a bb cream but this would make an excellent toneup cream for some. This will suit to many depending on how you wish to use it.

This also is SPF40PA++ so it also provides some protection, but still use a sunscreen when using this.

ELMT skin illuminating solution

This is another ELMT toner/essence/serum type of product that should help provide a bright complexion.

The main ingredients are niacimide, grape extract and pomegranate.

This has a more viscuous consistency so it has a bit more body than the other product from ELMT.

22-11-21-23-36-26-459_deco

This is a pretty easy product to use, and it’s not just a toner so this is good for people who don’t like fussy skincare.

You can easily apply this on your face. I tap it until it’s absorbed and for some strange reason I feel like there is this oily film that is created when I apply this. It’s not heavy or bothersome but there is just this finish that is a bit different from the other “toner” of this brand.

It will take a while to really see much difference but for now no negative reaction on my skin so I can continue using this!

ELMT skin activating solution

This toner from ELMT is to repare your skin and provide extra care.

The main ingredients for this one are green tea complexe and Chinese skullcap.

Unlike the illuminating solution this one is really watery so it will just run on your skin.
Because this one is so watery a couple of tap on your face will suffice for it to be absorbed.

22-11-21-23-37-30-240_deco

I enjoyed this one a bit more because of it’s texture. Again it will take a while before I see a really big difference on my skin but for now it’s all good.

I usually use this more in the morning and the illuminating solution at night.

22-11-21-23-35-42-558_deco

None of these ELMT toner clash with any of my current skincare products. So again these are really easy to use and should suit anyone.

Conclusion

Apart from Klairs blemish balm, I was quite happy with trying out the other 2 ELMT toners.

I do feel one is better for my skin right now, it really all depends on the environment and what my skin needs.

The blemish balm is not something I woulf be reaching for , specially because there is no choice for different shades.

You can find these products as usual on Wishtrend and do check out their latest offers for extra saving!

22-11-21-23-38-36-457_deco

Right now they have a Black Friday from Nov 21until 27th November

Wishtrend Black Friday Perks :
1. All Products Up to 70% OFF 
2. Extra 20% OFF with Code: CFA553E (Min Purchase $100)
3. Free Shipping Zone 
4. Lower Minimum Purchase for Free Shipping: US $80, Worldwide $100
5. 1 Lucky Person to Receive 100% Rebate Each Day
6. & More! 

Enjoy your end of the year shopping!

Leave a comment