Review Klairs foaming cleanser, blue cream and Rovectin’s cleansing water

It’s already summer and we are halfway through 2022!

22-07-30-11-34-07-909_deco

Today I will share reviews on 3 new items I received from Wishtrend.

I received 2 items from Klairs and one from Rovectin.
Both are Korean brands who specializes in bringing skincare that can be used on sensitive skin.
I never really had any bad experience with these brands so let’s see how these 3 will do!

Klairs rich moist foaming cleanser

This is a foam cleanser which comes in this white bottle.
I like how you just need to pump the product out and you can apply it on your face to clean your face.
I apply this on my wet face and just massage away and then rince it off.

22-07-30-11-30-15-343_deco

You’ll notice that this cleanser has a strong scent of tee tree oil. It hits your nose once you pump it out.

This cleanser can of course be used for all skintype, even sensitive ones.

But if you don’t like tee tree oil, this is definitely not for you.

All in all I liked using this cleanser, because it’s so simple to use.
But you finish this product pretty quickly. I finished mine in a month from using it every morning. It usually takes me 2-3 months to finish a cleanser. This cleanser based on the usage might be a bit too expensive for some.

Rovectin clean marine micellar deep cleansing water

This is a very generous bottle which contains ml
This will at least last me 6 months if I really use this every day.

22-07-30-11-32-59-149_deco

I only use a cleansing water at night so I’ll have this for a while.

The texture of this one is really just water.
I apply it on a cotton pad and just clean my face and neck with it.

It’s quite gentle and I have not had any bad reaction. It’s not scented as well so it’s nice to use.

I feel my face and neck are clean enough when using this at night, specially when I see my cotton pad turning a bit browninsh gray from the removed sebum.

I really have no complaints on this one. I also like that the bottle is transparent so you can see how much is left. The opening is a simple hole which you can pour the water from easily.

This is a very economical product for how much product you get!

Klairs midnight blue calming cream

I had used this before in the past and really liked it.
This used to come in a glass brown bottle, now it comes in this plastic squeeze out tube.

I actually like this better as it’s more hygienic.

22-07-30-11-31-44-248_deco

You just squeeze out the needed amount and apply it on the needed area.

This is not a face cream but a cream you used on specific trouble area of your face. This has always work best for me when I use it this way.

I use it on pimples, after I plucked out my eye browns, on the dry area around my mouth and nose and any area which becomes sensitive after an outside reaction from a new product or food for example.

Yes the cream is blue so this will definitely stick out from your regular skincare products!

Conclusion

I am once again very happy with these new products I was a ble to try.

But to make it even better, I hope Klairs will come out with a bigger size of the foam cleanser.
I also appreciate the packaging upgrade of Klairs calming blue cream.
Rovectin’s products are also very consistent in their message : easy to use products that delivers!

All in all, thank you again Wishtrend for your generosity and for letting me try these products in exchange of my honest opinion.

You can get all of these on Wishtrend here.

Everyone enjoy your summer !

Leave a comment