Review Klairs daily skin softening water & Klairs rich moist soothing serum

Hi all,

Here’s the review of the two other Klairs products I received for review a couple of month ago : Klairs rich moist soothing serum and Klairs daily skin softening water.

21-04-21-20-52-23-919_deco

Let’s go!


Let’s start with the toner!

This daily skin softening water was released in two version .
This one is more for dry skin and it’s actually an exfoliating toner to help remove excessive dead skin and whiteheads.
This is also a vegan product.

The main ingredient is 45% cucumber water and it also contains sugarcane extract.

The toner

This is a huuuuge bottle as it contains 500ml.

21-04-21-20-35-23-372_deco

The opening is just a screw top opening.
It can be quite heavy to flip when the bottle is still quite full.

The toner is quite watery and non sticky at all.

You can use it day and night, it’s really easy to incorporate to your skincare routine.

It’s not scented as well!

I have been using this for a month and I think it’s going pretty well.

21-04-21-20-43-25-766_deco

Because the toner is very watery, it’s really easily absorbed nicely by the skin.
There is no stickiness afterwards.
I did not have any bad effect on my skin.
I usually flip the bottle once and it’s enough for my face and neck.

The exfoliating part is really not harsh at all, my skin did not become sensitive after using this day and night.

My skin is soft and ready for the next step in my skincare.

This does sting my eye a bit every now and then…

The serum

The next product I received is Klairs rich moist soothing serum.

This comes in a pump bottle of 80ml.

21-04-21-20-38-02-183_deco

This serum helps provide moisture and hydration, calm the skin and help you get a glowy skin.

21-04-21-20-39-18-206_deco

This is a viscous gel like serum, it’s unscented too.

I really like the texture of this serum, it feels fresh on the skin and is easily absorbed as well.

I like that there is also no stickiness afterwards. I usually use 2 pumps and it’s enough for my face and neck.

21-04-21-20-42-29-878_deco

As you can see the serum is gel like and has some consistency to it. Once you start spreading it out on your skin, it becomes water like and then is absorbed nicely afterwards.

I have been using this for a month and really like how my skin look and feel after. It really does provide this nice glow, and no oiliness at all.

21-04-21-20-46-55-613_deco

This is my skin after applying the toner and serum, see how my skin does not look oily at all!

Conclusion

I have been enjoying both product, specially the serum as I really like the texture and how my skin feel and looks after.

21-04-21-20-48-24-816_deco

The pump also makes the product really easy to use.

Thank you again Wishtrend for letting me try these products.

You can get both products from Wishtrend , the serum cost 23 USD and the toner is 27 USD

You can also use my code CFA553E if you haven’t purchase from Wishtrend yet.

Stay healthy everyone!

Leave a comment